I promise

January 12, 2010

To do better with my posting.  Things have been really busy at work and I admit that my picture taking has suffered.  The main focus of late has been the electrical.  Vince continues with the low voltage and the electricians have started with the high voltage.  The even bigger news is that the dry wall has arrived.  Every room seems to have a pile of it.  Now we just need to get the house wrapped up and wires in so we can put it up.

Vince – my handyman

Blue electrical boxes soon to be the switches for the living room.

My bathtub framed out!

Drywall in the dining room as viewed from the kitchen

and drywall in the living room as viewed from the kitchen…

Leave a Reply

