When is the next holiday?

January 17, 2011

Sadly, I have had to explain to Dharma that  we don’t decorate for them all.

Dharma does not understand what is happening to her tree

I think I detect some regret and wistfulness

Dharma supervises on her end (yes, that is Lisa's Biggest Loser in the background - I know, I need help)

Buddha manages the rear

And my boys just because they are cute

2 Responses to “When is the next holiday?”


  1. Aw, poor Dharma lost her tree! You could have kept it year round and decorated for Valentine’s Day 😉 Buddha hearts his daddy!

  2. Mom, Caralli Says:

    These are just too cute. Love them! Dharma does express herself. Buddha is just too much.
    Love Mom C.


Leave a Reply

